The Senior Recruitment, Welcome Service and Promotions team is based at Level 3, Faculty Building, South Kensington campus.

Contact
Promotions and Senior Academic Appointments Manager
Anna Demetriades 
a.demetriades@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5501
Recruitment Operations Manager
Jason Chambers
jason.chambers@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 1240
Welcome Service and Senior Appointments Manager
Maria Monteiro 
m.monteiro@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5498
Senior Human Resources Administrator 
Ioanna Bakogianni 
i.bakogianni@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5511
Senior Human Resources Administrator 
Layelle Thomson 
l.thomson@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 9715
 

Recruitment System Administrator 
Jennifer Jarrett
j.jarrett@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 6552

 
Summary of the table's contents